Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 33 of 33 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"DTSECOFR21"
[etree]Max Creek Live at Agora Ballroom on 1983-02-20 - Max Creek
Set 2 (Set 1 is not in circulation to my knowledge). 1. Talk 2. Loser ---> 3. Promised Land 4. Dead Cat 5. Trippin' 6. Drink The Stars Story 7. Jones* ---> 8. Space 9. Not Fade Away 10. We Bid You Goodnight Encore: 11. US Blues
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 390 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Cell Block Eleven on 1982-07-04 - Max Creek
Disc 1 Set 1 01) Easy To Slip > (11:07) 02) Gypsy Blue (10:05) 03) Brown Eyed Women (04:48) 04) Miles and Miles (03:29) 05) Scarlet Begonias > (09:56) 06) Fire on the Mountain (07:32) 07) Trippin' (06:05) Disc 2 Set 2 01) Dance > (11:24) 02) Promised Land (04:48) 03) Peggy-o (09:05) 04) The Letter > (03:22) 05) Pissed Off (05:18) Encore 06) Werewolves of London (07:36)
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 3,998 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theater on 1979-11-30 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Easy To Love You, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Dancin' In The Streets-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Passenger, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,170 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena on 1983-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, My Brother Esau, West L.A. Fadeaway, Maybe You Know, Looks Like Rain-> Touch Of Gray China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Uncle John's Band-> Truckin'-> Drumz-> Black Queen*-> Iko Iko*-> Bob Star-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night*, E: Johnny B. Goode*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,343 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Palace Theater on 1972-09-24 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,691 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1982-09-21 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, West L.A. Fadeaway, Beat It On Down The Line-> Loser, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Touch Of Gray-> Samson & Delilah, High Time, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,006 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1983-04-20 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Promised Land, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider My Brother Esau-> Maybe You Know, Bertha-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,359 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> CC Rider-> Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Keep On Growing-> Big Railroad Blues-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Gimme Some Lovin'-> He's Gone-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,469 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1982-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree-> El Paso, Jack A Roe-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Bird Song-> Women Are Smarter Shakedown Street-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Spanish Jam*-> Uncle John's Band-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,309 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lakeland Civic Center on 1980-11-28 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, Deep Elem Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger, To Lay Me Down-> Let It Grow-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,149 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1983-10-21 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Loser, CC Rider-> Cumberland Blues, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues-> Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Touch Of Gray, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,069 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1986-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Desolation Row, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> China Doll-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,045 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at River Bend Music Center on 1986-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Big River, Loser, Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway, Let It Grow Bertha-> Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Smokestack Lightning-> He's Gone-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 115,295 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cape Cod Coliseum on 1979-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Dancin' In The Streets-> Franklin's Tower, He's Gone-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> The Other One-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,223 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1984-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Little Red Rooster, Cumberland Blues, My Brother Esau, Loser, Let It Grow Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Why Don't We Do It In The Road*-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,807 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Catholic Youth Center on 1971-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Casey Jones, Mama Tried, Loser, Big Boss Man, Me And Bobbie McGee, Bertha, Cumberland Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Playing in the Band, Hard To Handle, Sugar Magnolia Set 2: Trucking > Drums > Good Lovin', I Second that Emotion, Greatest Story > Johnny B. Goode, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,731 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Palace Theater on 1972-09-23 - Grateful Dead
Big River, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Friend of the Devil, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, Me and My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Bird Song, El Paso, Deal, Playin' in the Band Promised Land> Bertha> Greatest Story Ever Told, Brown Eyed Women, Around and Around, It's All Over Now, Baby Blue, Cryptical Envelopment> Drums> The Other One> Wharf Rat, Beat it on Down the Line, Ramble on Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad> Not Fade Away> One More Saturd...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,155 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1978-11-24 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, From The Heart Of Me, Loser, Promised Land I Need A Miracle-> Good Lovin', Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet-> Shakedown Street-> Ollin Arrageed*-> Drums-> Fire On The Mountain-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,201 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cape Cod Coliseum on 1979-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Dancin' In The Streets-> Franklin's Tower, He's Gone-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> The Other One-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 43,768 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1981-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Loser, CC Rider, It Must Have Been The Roses-> Minglewood Blues Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,528 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1980-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land*, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: Shakedown Street
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,588 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alfred College on 1970-05-01 - Grateful Dead
(Acoustic Dead:) The Race Is On, Wake Up Little Susie, New Speedway Boogie, Cold Jordan, Uncle John's Band (NRPS Set, Garcia on pedal steel: Dirty Business, Last Lonely Eagle, Cecilia, Rainbow, Louisiana Lady, Honky Tonk Women) (Electric Dead:) Drums > Not Fade Away, Hard To Handle, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment, High Time, Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 78,084 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1976-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, The Music Never Stopped, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Row Jimmy, Big River, Mission In The Rain, Looks Like Rain, Might As Well Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> Friend Of The Devil, Playin' In The Band-> Dancin' In The Streets-> U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,858 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1983-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Beat It On Down T Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Women Are Smarter-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Love The One You're With*-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away*, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,137 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1986-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> El Paso, Row Jimmy, My Brother Esau, Cumberland Blues, Desolation Row, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Touch Of Gray-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World*-> Drums*-> Maybe You Know**-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Not Fade Away, E: Don't Ease Me In*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,645 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pyramid Arena on 1995-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, The Same Thing, Althea, Memphis Blues*, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land Here Comes Sunshine-> Eternity-> Crazy Fingers-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: Unbroken Chain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,143 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lindley Meadows, Golden Gate Park on 1975-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!, The Music Never Stopped, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line*-> Franklin's Tower, Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Truckin'-> The Eleven Jam-> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey-> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 57,475 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(55 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hill Auditorium on 1971-12-14 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Jack Straw, Next Time You See Me, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Me & My Uncle, Run Rudolph Run, Black Peter, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Ramble On Rose, Mexicali Blues, Big Boss Man, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, You Win Again, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 166,332 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(45 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1977-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Cassidy, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet, Bertha, The Music Never Stopped, Help on the Way-> Slipknot-> Franklin's Tower-> Around & Around-> GDTRFB-> Not Fade Away E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 103,286 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1979-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, High Time, The Music Never Stopped Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones, E: One More Saturday Night*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,309 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(56 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kezar Stadium on 1973-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Deal, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, The Race is On, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Playin' In The Band Here Comes Sunshine, El Paso, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, You Ain't Woman Enough, Box Of Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Bertha, Around & Around Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 77,992 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(61 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Uncle John's Band, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Big Railroad Blues, Dark Hollow, Ripple, To Lay Me Down, Truckin', Rosalie McFall, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie, Brokedown Palace Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Candyman, Sitting On Top Of The World, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Big Boy Pete, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Sugar Magnolia, Attics Of My Life, Mama Tried, Not Fade Away-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 101,307 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(78 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1977-02-26 - Grateful Dead
Terrapin Station, Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Estimated Prophet, Sugaree, Mama Tried, Deal, Playing In The Band > The Wheel > Playing In The Band Samson & Delilah, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Promised Land, Eyes Of The World-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 348,422 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(147 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Max Creek

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)